Bialik Blog Parent Portal Instagram
Educational Leadership

Jacob Gallinger

Principal, Viewmount Branch
jgallinger@bialik.ca

Natalie Vine

Principal, Himel Branch
nvine@bialik.ca

Shoshan_Taitz

Shoshana Taitz

Director of Curriculum
staitz@bialik.ca

Lauren Damelin

Vice Principal, Himel East
ldamelin@bialik.ca

Ariella Shachar

Vice Principal, Himel West
ashachar@bialik.ca

Jennie Kelman

Vice Principal, Primary Division
jlkelman@bialik.ca

Adi Barel

Associate Director, Jewish Studies
abarel@bialik.ca

Karen Lidor

Associate Director, General Studies
klidor@bialik.ca

David Cohen

Vice Principal, Elementary Division
dcohen@bialik.ca

Lauren Korzinstone

Vice Principal, Senior Division
lkorzinstone@bialik.ca