Bialik Online Bialik Blog Parent Portal Instagram
Educational Leadership

Jacob Gallinger

Principal, Viewmount Branch
jgallinger@bialik.ca

Beverley Young

Principal, Himel Branch
byoung@bialik.ca

Shoshan_Taitz

Shoshana Taitz

Director Of Curriculum
staitz@bialik.ca

Lauren Damelin

Vice Principal, Himel East
ldamelin@bialik.ca

Joshua Drury

Vice Principal, Himel West
jdrury@bialik.ca

Karen Lidor

Vice Principal, Primary
klidor@bialik.ca

Adi Barel

Associate Director, Jewish Studies
abarel@bialik.ca

Blake Enzel

Associate Director, General Studies
benzel@bialik.ca

David Cohen

Vice Principal, Elementary Division
dcohen@bialik.ca

Yotam Weiner

Vice Principal, Senior Division
yweiner@bialik.ca