Parent Portal Instagram
Educational Leadership

Benjamin Cohen

Principal, Viewmount Branch
bcohen@bialik.ca

Beverley Young

Principal, Himel Branch
byoung@bialik.ca

Kathy Friedman

Director of Jewish Studies
kathy@bialik.ca

Shoshan_Taitz

Shoshana Taitz

Director of General Studies
staitz@bialik.ca

Jacob Gallinger

Vice Principal, Primary
jgallinger@bialik.ca

Emily_Greenberg

Emily Greenberg

Vice Principal, Elementary Division
egreenberg@bialik.ca