Bialik Blog Parent Portal Instagram
Board of Directors

The Bialik Board of Directors is made up of 23 committed, dedicated volunteers who oversee the school’s direction and priorities, upholding Bialik’s core values and vision, as well as ensuring Bialik’s financial integrity. They are parents, community leaders, professionals, and more and they commit our time and energy towards a common goal – the success of each child and family’s experience at Bialik. To find out more about the Board, please email


Joanna Grossman


Leah Zilnik


Robert Levine


Janis Spinner


Chair of Executive Committee

Joanna Grossman

Chair of Finance Committee

Robert Levine

Chair of Development Committee

Tina Erlich

Chair of Tuition Support Subcommittee

Joanna Shore

Chair of the Governance Committee

Stephen Libin

Past President, Chair of Head of School Support and Evaluation Committee

Rochelle Waxman

Board Members

Sandy Brown
Elsa Chandler  – Honorary Board Member
Melissa Kramer
Barry Kuretzky
Amanda Kushnir
Judy Naiberg
Mark Nightingale
Deanna Peranson
Mary  Richmond
Jay Rolnick
Joseph Steiner
Errol Tenenbaum
Michael Valo
Ossip, Ronit – PTA Viewmount
Balboul-Mured, Joy – PTA Himel