Blog Parent Portal Instagram
Administrative Leadership

Marlene_Brickman

Marlene Brickman

Executive Director
mbrickman@bialik.ca

Danielle_Waltman

Danielle Waltman

Director of Admissions 
dwaltman@bialik.ca

Lydia Levin

Director, Marketing & Communications
llevin@bialik.ca

Heather Gutmann

Director of Development
hgutmann@bialik.ca

Matthew_Conors

Matthew Connors

IT Director
mconnors@bialik.ca

karen200

Karen Green

Registrar
kgreen@bialik.ca