Bialik Blog Parent Portal Instagram
Educational Leadership

Jacob Gallinger

Principal, Viewmount Branch
jgallinger@bialik.ca

Beverley Young

Principal, Himel Branch
byoung@bialik.ca

Lauren Damelin

Vice Principal, Himel Branch
ldamelin@bialik.ca

Shoshan_Taitz

Shoshana Taitz

Director of General Studies
staitz@bialik.ca

Karen Lidor

Vice Principal, Primary
klidor@bialik.ca

Kathy Friedman

Director of Jewish Studies
kathy@bialik.ca

David Cohen

Vice Principal, Elementary Division
dcohen@bialik.ca

Blake Enzel

Vice Principal, Senior Division
benzel@bialik.ca